Day #1

Standard

So today wasn’t bad. I mean its as bad as a Monday is but it wasn’t any worse.
There were no specific elements of being anxious or anything, baring the morning. So it was the first day of college after a bank holiday and as per usual I hated going to sleep.

So I’ll explain my anxiety more. I’m not one of those who says they have anxiety when there just nervous before I start.

So I get anxious (actually anxious) when in new places or with people I don’t know IR if something has changed I will worry until I am physically sick.
Its nothing to worry about as an outsiders perspective as it is something I have to tackle but it does often look like I am seeking attention.

Anyway I went to bed hoping to go straight to sleep, oh no!!! Was I wrong.
So half 10 ( my usual bed time) passed and I kept looking at my alarms page and my clock thinking of how long I have to sleep.
12 o’clock passed (midnight) so at this point I will have 5 hours sleep really coz it takes about twenty minutes to get up and twenty to fall asleep
2 o’clock passed still awake and worrying. By about half 2 I was asleep… Until 5!! 3 hours sleep in a whole day.
So I was running ojbthree hours so I decided to act full of energy hoping my mind will clock on and pick up the pace abit. Almost everyone I spoke to said I was acting funny and should calm down. Then I crashed and got confused. I thought I was just full of energy but no one else understood and people looked at me in a different way.

Anyway so I came home after a long day of lessons and revision and sat for an hour on my bed before crashing down to sleep for three hours.
Had tea then went back yo bed playing some W.B Yeats on my phone. And I sleplt like a baby.

I really hope you enjoy these day in the life of blogs especially with the occasion

I’d like to put it out there again I am not seeking attention nor am I trying to play the victim

Hope you have a good day
Peace

Leave a comment